Vegan Recovery Bar
- Minimizes post-exercise soreness
- Helps repair lean muscle tissue
- Delicious, wholesome ingredients
- 14-15 grams of superior plant protein
Both flavors provide plenty of protein—Chocolate Peanut has 14 grams per bar, Almond Cacao has 15 grams per bar—and are excellent sources of healthy fats as well. Hammer Vegan Recovery Bars do not contain any trans fat or cholesterol. For those with soy intolerances or allergies, the Almond Cacao flavor is the perfect option as it is 100% soy-free. (The chocolate coating of the Chocolate Peanut flavor has just a trace of soy in the form of lecithin.) Both flavors are Kosher certified as well.
Once you try them, we are sure you will agree that the Hammer Vegan Recovery Bar is your ideal, convenient, and delicious choice for post-workout refueling, meal replacement, snacking, or any time you want a rich source of vegan protein.
Whether you adhere to a vegan diet or not, once you try the Hammer Vegan Recovery Bar you'll be hooked. Both flavors, Almond Cacao and Chocolate Peanut, combine organic tapioca, a healthy carbohydrate source, two excellent protein sources—pea protein and organic brown rice protein—and other tasty, high-quality ingredients that are specific to each flavor. The result? A super healthy, almost entirely organic, easy-to-chew, hunger-satisfying, and utterly delicious bar.
Vegan Recovery Bar Use Instructions Vegan Recovery Bar Nutritional Labels